DEALING

CCZ’s Institutional Dealing desk has been delivering a ‘value add’ service to clients for over twenty years.

CCZ has deep and trusted relationships with fund managers and wholesale investors. This network extends to international links throughout the US, Europe and Asia.

Our core strength rests with introducing the right institutional investor at the appropriate time and working with the corporate client to evolve (shape) the register in line with the business. CCZ’s recent track record provides the broking team with ‘credits in the bank’ amongst leading fund managers.

CCZ’s  exceptional knowledge of how to build a solid company register of Australian and International institutional investors plus wholesale investors provides our clients a service unlike any other. We have multiple examples demonstrating an ability to successfully manage post primary or secondary market transactions.

Scroll Down
Remember that stocks are never too high for you to begin buying or too low to begin selling.

Jesse Livemore

DEALING Team

Adrian Scott

02 9238 8231

ascott@ccz.com.au

Alastair Campbell

02 9238 8234

acampbell@ccz.com.au

Andrew Nickson

02 9238 8258

anickson@ccz.com.au

Charles Caskey

02 9238 8230

ccaskey@ccz.com.au

David Hofman

02 9238 8225

dhofman@ccz.com.au

Ian Cameron

02 9238 8224

icameron@ccz.com.au

John Peisley

02 9238 8227

jpeisley@ccz.com.au

John Zemek

02 9238 8226

jzemek@ccz.com.au

Scott Calcraft

02 9238 8232

scalcraft@ccz.com.au

Scott Hildebrand

02 9238 8233

shildebrand@ccz.com.au